Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Chapel Break Infant School



Click here to see a short animation about "The Norfolk Threshold Guide"


Safeguarding Policy September 2021


Keeping Safe Online


Our designated safeguarding personnel are:


 (All personnel except Jon Bugg can be contacted at the school direct on Tel: 01603 749 550)


  • Mandy Turner - Headteacher (designated safeguarding lead)
  • Mel Rymer - SENDCO / Joint Deputy Head
  • Lee Stuart - KS1 - Joint Deputy Head
  • Hannah Chapman - KS1
  • Jon Bugg - Governor